Medewerkers

Wim Kok

Directie / Adviseur Bedrijven

w.kok@donrisicobeheer.nl

06 - 53173732

Peter Gabriëlse

Adviseur Bedrijven

p.gabrielse@donrisicobeheer.nl

06 - 24785445

 

Afrim Geuze

Adviseur Bedrijven

a.geuze@donrisicobeheer.nl

06 - 33780486

Pieter Francke

Adviseur Bedrijven en Hypotheekadviseur

p.francke@donrisicobeheer.nl

06-17365082

Lara Ploeg

Hypotheekadviseur

l.ploeg@donrisicobeheer.nl 

06-13783259

 

 

Niels Wijkhuijs

Binnendienst hypotheek, leven en pensioen

n.wijkhuijs@donrisicobeheer.nl 

Dennis du Pon

Binnendienst hypotheek, leven en pensioen

d.dupon@donrisicobeheer.nl 

Jozias van Belzen

Teamleider Particulieren

j.vanbelzen@donrisicobeheer.nl

 

Marcel de Looff

Adviseur Particulieren

m.delooff@donrisicobeheer.nl

 

Mirjam Schreuders

Adviseur Particulieren

m.schreuders@donrisicobeheer.nl

Caroline Wisse-Doene

Adviseur Particulieren

c.wisse@donrisicobeheer.nl

Rianne Provoost

Adviseur Particulieren

r.provoost@donrisicobeheer.nl

Jerzy de Lange

Adviseur Particulieren

j.delange@donrisicobeheer.nl

Lynette Padberg

Adviseur Particulieren

l.padberg@donrisicobeheer.nl

 

 

Daphne van Belois

Adviseur Particulieren

d.vanbelois@donrisicobeheer.nl

 

 

Marian Bruggeman

Teamleider Binnendienst

m.bruggeman@donrisicobeheer.nl

 

Niels Westerweel

Binnendienst Bedrijven

n.westerweel@donrisicobeheer.nl

Rudi Meliefste

Binnendienst Bedrijven

r.meliefste@donrisicobeheer.nl

Dairon Joziasse

Binnendienst Bedrijven

d.joziasse@donrisicobeheer.nl 

 

 

 

John Stoutjesdijk

Schadebehandelaar

j.stoutjesdijk@donrisicobeheer.nl

Maikel Catsman

Schadebehandelaar

m.catsman@donrisicobeheer.nl

Angelique Marinissen

Afdeling Volmacht

a.marinissen@donrisicobeheer.nl

Linda Meijers-de Witte

Afdeling Volmacht

l.meijers@donrisicobeheer.nl

Marjan Hilleman

Afdeling Volmacht

m.hilleman@donrisicobeheer.nl

   Arie Vermeulen

  Financiële administratie

  a.vermeulen@donrisicobeheer.nl