Medewerkers

Wibo Verstraate

Directeur
w.verstraate@donrisicobeheer.nl
06 - 22806517

Lourens-Jan Hengst

Adjunct-Directeur / Hypotheekadviseur

lj.hengst@donrisicobeheer.nl

06 - 54933808

Peter Gabriëlse

Hoofd binnendienst / Adviseur

p.gabrielse@donrisicobeheer.nl

06 - 24785445

Edwin Lefèvre

Adviseur

e.lefevre@donrisicobeheer.nl

06 - 22806518

Ronald den Deurwaarder

Adviseur

r.dendeurwaarder@donrisicobeheer.nl

06 - 53732798

Joost Dourleijn

Hypotheekadviseur

j.dourleijn@donrisicobeheer.nl

06 - 13783259

Ellen Krijger

Pensioen, hypotheek en financieel adviseur

e.krijger@donrisicobeheer.nl

06-15066362

Afrim Geuze

Adviseur

a.geuze@donrisicobeheer.nl

06 - 33780486

Niels Westerweel

Binnendienst

c.westerweel@donrisicobeheer.nl

Mirjam Schreuders

Binnendienst

m.schreuders@donrisicobeheer.nl

Angelique Marinissen

Binnendienst

a.marinissen@donrisicobeheer.nl

Linda Meijers-de Witte

Binnendienst

l.meijers@donrisicobeheer.nl

Caroline Wisse-Doene

Binnendienst

c.wisse@donrisicobeheer.nl

Rianne Louws

Binnendienst

r.louws@donrisicobeheer.nl

John Stoutjesdijk

Schadebehandelaar / Binnendienst

j.stoutjesdijk@donrisicobeheer.nl

Angela Marteijn-Cornelisse

Schadebehandelaar / Binnendienst

a.marteijn@donrisicobeheer.nl

Monique de Potter-Snel

Binnendienst

m.snel@donrisicobeheer.nl

Sandra Vinke

Binnendienst

s.vinke@donrisicobeheer.nl

Jozias van Belzen

Binnendienst

j.vanbelzen@donrisicobeheer.nl

Anita Verkoeyen-Bosschaart

Binnendienst

a.verkoeyen@donrisicobeheer.nl

Arie Vermeulen

Financiële administratie

a.vermeulen@donrisicobeheer.nl

Marjan Hilleman

Binnendienst

m.hilleman@donrisicobeheer.nl