Medewerkers

Wim Kok

Directeur

w.kok@donrisicobeheer.nl

06 - 53173732

Ellen Krijger

Pensioen, hypotheek en financieel adviseur

e.krijger@donrisicobeheer.nl

06-15066362

Joost Dourleijn

Hypotheekadviseur

j.dourleijn@donrisicobeheer.nl

06 - 13783259

Afrim Geuze

Adviseur

a.geuze@donrisicobeheer.nl

06 - 33780486

Peter Gabriƫlse

Hoofd binnendienst / Adviseur

p.gabrielse@donrisicobeheer.nl

06 - 24785445

Pieter Francke

Adviseur

p.francke@donrisicobeheer.nl

06-17365082

Niels Westerweel

Binnendienst

n.westerweel@donrisicobeheer.nl

Mirjam Schreuders

Binnendienst

m.schreuders@donrisicobeheer.nl

Angelique Marinissen

Binnendienst

a.marinissen@donrisicobeheer.nl

Linda Meijers-de Witte

Applicatiebeheerder Anva/volmacht

l.meijers@donrisicobeheer.nl

Caroline Wisse-Doene

Binnendienst

c.wisse@donrisicobeheer.nl

Rianne Provoost

Binnendienst

r.provoost@donrisicobeheer.nl

John Stoutjesdijk

Schadebehandelaar / Binnendienst

j.stoutjesdijk@donrisicobeheer.nl

Maikel Catsman

Schadebehandelaar / Binnendienst

m.catsman@donrisicobeheer.nl

Wil Bussink

Binnendienst

w.bussink@donrisicobeheer.nl

Sandra Vinke

Binnendienst

s.vinke@donrisicobeheer.nl

Jozias van Belzen

Binnendienst

j.vanbelzen@donrisicobeheer.nl

Marcel de Looff

Binnendienst

m.delooff@donrisicobeheer.nl

Arie Vermeulen

Financiƫle administratie

a.vermeulen@donrisicobeheer.nl

Marjan Hilleman

Binnendienst

m.hilleman@donrisicobeheer.nl

Letty van der Kraan

Binnendienst

l.vanderkraan@donrisicobeheer.nl

Rudi Meliefste

Binnendienst

r.meliefste@donrisicobeheer.nl

Marian Bruggeman

Binnendienst

m.bruggeman@donrisicobeheer.nl

Lynette Padberg

Binnendienst

l.padberg@donrisicobeheer.nl

Natasja Meulblok

Binnendienst

n.meulblok@donrisicobeheer.nl

Jerzy de Lange

Binnendienst

j.delange@donrisicobeheer.nl